HOLLINS Business Office
 
    

About the Business Office

The mission of the Business Office is to provide accurate and timely financial services for the university community.  The mission is accomplished by providing students, parents, faculty, and staff with the highest level of customer service and by assisting you in a professional and courteous manner.

Office Hours:

 Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. 

Location:

 Our offices are located on the ground floor of the Cocke Building

Contact Information:

Business Office
Hollins University
P.O. Box 9658
Roanoke, VA  24020-1658
Phone:  (540) 362-6303 
Fax:  (540) 362-6909
Email:  busofc@hollins.edu

 

Contact Information for the Business Office:

Stephanie Honts
University Controller
(540) 362-7469
shonts@hollins.edu

Ellen White
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
(540) 362-6471
ewhite@hollins.edu

Pace Martin
Associate Controller
(540) 362-6464
pmartin@hollins.edu

Tara Pugh
Payroll Coordinator
(540) 362-6221
pughtn@hollins.edu

Vicki Finnigan
Accounting Manager
(540) 362-6633
vfinnigan@hollins.edu

Sharon Friend
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(540) 362-6220
sfriend@hollins.edu

Rebecca Brooks
Accountant - Part Time
(540) 362-6618
rbrooks@hollins.edu

Diane Marino
Cashier
(540) 362-6303
marinod@hollins.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Business Office Links

About us
Accounts Payable
Student Accounts
Payroll
Forms