HOLLINS Information Technology
 
    

Information Technology Directory of Personnel

Carol Reed, Chief Information Officer
540-362-6610 creed@hollins.edu

Academic Computing

Brad Oechslin, Manager, Instructional Technology
540-362-6020 boechslin@hollins.edu

Adminstrative Computing

Debbie Nelson, Jr. DBA, Enterprise Systems Manager
540-362-6505 dnelson@hollins.edu

Bev Witt, Associate Director Enterprise Systems
540-362-7470 bwitt@hollins.edu

Larry Blankenship, Data Systems Analyst
540-362-6487 lblankenship@hollins.edu

Media Services

Gabe Simpkins, Manager, Media Services
540-362-6235 gsimpkins@hollins.edu

Systems and Support Services

Hollins University Help Desk
Off Campus: 540-362-6538 // On Campus: x7777 helpdesk@hollins.edu

Anthony Barnett, Information Technology Support Analyst
540-362-6392 abarnett@hollins.edu

John Boyd, Windows System Administrator
540-362-6550 jboyd@hollins.edu

Glen Bratton, Security & Unix Administrator
540-362-6292 gbratton@hollins.edu

JoAnne Heauser, Help Desk Coordinator
540-362-6319 jheauser@hollins.edu

John Hudson, Manager, User Support Services
540-362-6608 jhudson@hollins.edu

Brent McIntyre, Director of IT Systems and Support
540-362-6324 bmcintyre@hollins.edu

Convenient IT Links

My.Hollins
HIS (Hollins Information System)
Webmail
Moodle

Academic Computing

Computer Lab Schedules
Wyndham Robertson Library
Media Services

Support Services and Training Information

HU Help Desk
Training Information

Miscellaneous

Directory of Personnel
About Us
Computer Use Policy